New boy.

Topical debate
Shady

New boy.

Post by Shady » Wed Feb 06, 2013 11:41 pm

Good evening Folks.

I'm called Shady & this is my first post here although I have been visiting this site quite regularly in recent times.

And I look forward to chatting to you all.

Regards,Shady.

Stephen Richardson

Re: New boy.

Post by Stephen Richardson » Fri Feb 08, 2013 1:33 am

'Slim' Shady?
When one person suffers from a delusion it is called insanity. When many people suffer from a delusion it is called religion.

Shady

Post by Shady » Mon Feb 11, 2013 4:41 pm

Stephen Richardson wrote:'Slim' Shady?
Good afternoon Stephen.

Not too slim. :D

Marhak

Post by Marhak » Tue Feb 12, 2013 6:33 pm

"New", my arse.

Shady

Post by Shady » Tue Feb 12, 2013 7:16 pm

Marhak wrote:"New", my arse.
Good evening Marhak.

Think what you like my 'ansome lad but this is my first time on this site.

I did consider joining months ago when I happened upon the site but after monitoring it for a week or two,there didn't seem to be a lot happening conversation wise.

But you appear to post frequently & your posts caught my attention......So here I am... All ship shape & Bristol fashion & secure for sea.

Marhak

Post by Marhak » Tue Feb 12, 2013 9:10 pm

Bollocks. Who the hell do you think you're kidding? I know a stalker when I see one.

Shady

Post by Shady » Wed Feb 13, 2013 11:10 am

Marhak wrote:Bollocks. Who the hell do you think you're kidding? I know a stalker when I see one.
Such language you bad boy Marhak....I'll slap those legs of yours if there's anymore bad language.You need to speak proper English like wot I do.

HAR HAR HAR HAR HAR HAR HAR HAR HAR HAR HAR HAR HAR HAR!!

Marhak

Post by Marhak » Wed Feb 13, 2013 6:39 pm

You really do have a thing about slapping.

Fulub-le-Breton

Post by Fulub-le-Breton » Wed Feb 13, 2013 8:51 pm

Marhak,